What am I currently listening to

I have been cleaning up my MP3 tags on my music drive. As I go through specific groups/albums I start listening to these albums I have not heard for a long time. Yesterday I was listening to Queen all day.

I currently have iTunes randomly put music on my iPod, but I also keep several albums on there all of the time.

My current dedicated albums are:

Bruce Springsteen – The Rising

The Coors – VH1 Presents

Beatles – Abbey Road

Sheryl Crow – C’mon, C’mon

Sting – Brand New Day

U2 – All That You Can Leave Behind

Pretenders – Pretenders I & II and The Isle of View

Alanis Morissette – Under Rug Swept

Norah Jones – Come Away With Me

Andrea Bocelli – Sacred Arias

<The last 3 are for Beverly when we are driving together>

Of this list, my favorites are Springsteen and Sheryl Crow.

Leave a Reply

