What are my favorite groups

My favorite groups/singers are:

Rush

Queen

U2

The Coors

This is the music that I keep coming back to. These groups have cover have music for all my moods. There are artists that a song or album that hooks me, but these guys can hook me with anything they do.

When I was younger I was not a big fan of the Beatles. But the last few years I got turned on to them and really enjoy listening to them – as Dave Morey would say “Beatles, Yeah” (Dave is one of the morning DJs on my favorite Radio station – KFOG

Leave a Reply

