Political Point of View

One of the regular blogs I read is Wil Wheaton’s WWdN. It is very open view on his life, his thoughts, and his family. He is not Wesley Crusher any more.

I started reading it a few months ago and it is now on my must read list. I am planning to get a copies of his current books – Dancing Barefoot and Just A Geek. He will be doing a book tour for Just A Geek on the West Coast this summer – I think it would be cool to see him in person.

Anyway – the reason I decided to talk about this blog was because of an interview he recently did with Sequential Tart (Part I and Part II). The interview is pretty lengthy and covers a number of topics, but what I wanted to share was a discussion on his political philosophy. I think he articulated very well what I believe – well said Wil.

Because of the length of the quote, I have posted it as a new page .

Leave a Reply

