I’m baaaaack

Got a bit busy since my co-worker left palmOne. He told us he was going to Apple to work in Ops. Mixed emotions – sad he was leaving and know my workload was going to increase (which it did) – jealous that he was going to Apple.

I have been gone from there for 6 years (wow – did not realize it had been that long), but I still have an emotional attachment to the company. Don’t know if that will ever go away.

Anyway – trying to find a few minutes each day to share what is on my mind – stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

