TV – Robson Green is the man

Ok, I admit it, I like Robson Green (no, not that way – as an actor). When I see he has a new show (at least new to me) on BBC America, I make an effort to watch it.

I just started Wire in the Blood with DVDs of the first 2 episodes of series 1. They are the standard British murder mysteries – similar to Prime Suspect – but I like them. Not sure if it is the acting, the accents, the scenery, or D) all of the above. But so far so good.

Watched these while I was traveling to and from Atlanta to meet with Cingular. Plan to watch a couple more episodes on my next trip – which is this Sunday to Taiwan.

One thought on “TV – Robson Green is the man

Leave a Reply

