What Mace Windu should have said

Shamelessly “borrowed” from Wizard Needs Food Badly

“With thanks to Pulse2600…

Top Ten Things Samuel L. Jackson Should Have Said in the Star Wars Prequel

10. You don’t need to see my goddamn identification, ’cause these ain’t the motherfarkin’ droids you’re looking for.

9. Womp rat may taste like pumpkin pie, but I’ll never know, ’cause I’d never touch the filthy motherfarker.

8. This is your father’s lightsaber. When you absolutely, positively, have to kill every motherfarkin’ stormtrooper in the room … accept no substitutes.

7. If Obi-Wan ain’t home then I don’t know what the fark we’re gonna do. I ain’t got no other connections on Tatooine.

6. Feel the Force, Motherfarker.

5. ‘What’ ain’t no planet I’ve ever heard of! Do they speak Bocce on ‘What’?

4. You sendin’ the Fett? Shiat, Hutt, that’s all you had to say!

3. Yeah, Chewie’s got a hair problem. What the brother gonna do? He’s a Wookie.

2. Does Jabba the Hutt look like a biatch? Then why are you tryin’ to fark him like one?

1. Hand me my lightsaber… it’s the one that says, ‘Bad Ass Mother Farker”‘

Leave a Reply

