My First trip to Pac Bell Park

I mean SBC Park . . . I mean AT&T park.

A friend got a pair of tix to the Giants game against Atlanta last Saturday. It was my first time to Pac Bell and a good time was had by all. Had a great hot dog, some garlic fries, and the Giants won.

Every Giants game I have been to they have won – guess I should go more often.

Took my camera to see what I could do. Got this great shot of Barry Bonds. You can see the ball right above the Bank of America sign.

Leave a Reply

