Photos update

So now that we are into 2007 – figured it was finally time to update my photos to include the photos taken in 2006 ;-).

Follow the link to the right to get to our family photos from 2006. [FYI – the photos are password protected. User name is my oldest son and password is my youngest son (all lower case)].

Continuing on the topic of photos – starting with the photos going forward I will be shooting everything in RAW using my Nikon D50 and managing the photos with Adobe’s Lightroom. Still learning the application, but the goal is to move to a more “prosumer” skill level – which does not necessarily mean the photos will be better, just higher resolution 😉

I have also started to post photos that are not family oriented to flickr – check out my photos so far.

Leave a Reply

