Some Leopard User Interface issues

Wanted to share some recent articles I ran across regarding perceived UI issues with the yet to be released Os X 10.5. Some of these may be fixed – if not it will give BL something pursue in his copious free time:
Folders
Dock on the side. (which is where I keep my dock)
More on the dock
Menu Bar (positive change)

The dock issues were the ones that hit me the hardest. I do use the dock, but it is kept at the top right. It is there when I need it, but out of the way and has minimal impact on my desktop real estate.

Leave a Reply

