One man’s A/V system

My friends and I have been having an ongoing discussion regarding how to set up the A/V system at home.
Do we use an AppleTV or a Mac Mini? Wireless or wired? TiVo or not?

Fred Ward is a VC in the NYC area and I read his blog primarily for his views on music. He recently wrote an article describing his A/V set-up at home.

I don’t have the financial means to create the kind of set-up Fred created, but it gives me some ideas that I can use in my home – someday.

Leave a Reply

